متميز

آلات

EF-650/850/1100 مصمغ المجلد الأوتوماتيكي

سرعة خطية 450 متر وظيفة الذاكرة لتوفير الوظائف ضبط تلقائي للوحة بواسطة محرك إطار 20 مم لكلا الجانبين لتشغيل مستقر عالي السرعة

سرعة خطية 450 متر وظيفة الذاكرة لتوفير الوظائف ضبط تلقائي للوحة بواسطة محرك إطار 20 مم لكلا الجانبين لتشغيل مستقر عالي السرعة

منتجاتنا المختارة

حدد وتكوين الجهاز المناسب لعملك ،
وذلك لمساعدتك في تحقيق أرباح كبيرة.

مؤخرًا

الإخبارية

  • إكسبوجرافيكا 2022

    شارك شريك Eureka في أمريكا اللاتينية شركة Perez Trading Company في معرض Expografica 2022 من 4 إلى 8 مايو.في غوادالاخارا / المكسيك.آلة قص الورق ، آلة تشكيل الصواني ، آلة تصنيع الألواح الورقية ، آلة قطع القوالب قد تم تفكيكها في المعرض.

  • إكسبوبرينت 2022

    شارك Biscaino و Eureka في معرض EXPOPRINT 2022 من 5 إلى 9 أبريل.وقد حقق المعرض نجاحًا كبيرًا ، حيث تم عرض آلة الأكياس الورقية ذات التغذية اللفافة من سلسلة YT وآلة تصفيح الفيلم GM في المعرض.سنستمر في تقديم أحدث منتجاتنا إلى العرف أمريكا الجنوبية ...

  • لماذا تختار خط القطع عالي الكفاءة؟

    وفقًا لبحث أجراه Instititut für Druckmaschinen und Druckverfahren (IDD) التابع لجامعة Damstadt في ألمانيا ، تُظهر النتائج المعملية أن خط القطع اليدوي يتطلب شخصين لإكمال عملية القطع بأكملها ، ويتم إنفاق حوالي 80٪ من الوقت على نقل ...

  • وراثة الإبداع ، الحكمة تقود الاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية الخامسة والعشرين لمجموعة Future-Guowang التي أقيمت في Wenzhou

    في 23 نوفمبر ، أقيم الاحتفال بالذكرى الخامسة والعشرين لمجموعة Guowang في ونتشو."الإبداع • الميراث • الذكاء • المستقبل" ليس الموضوع فقط ...

  • Guowang تطلق T1060B ، آلة قطع القوالب الأوتوماتيكية مع الطمس في China Print 2017

    في معرض بكين للطباعة في 10 مايو 2017 ، كشركة رائدة في مجال ما بعد الطباعة في الصين ، جلبت Guowang Machinery Group (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم Guowang) مجموعة متنوعة من آلات قطع القوالب الأوتوماتيكية النظيفة بالكامل وآلات قطع الورق إلى المعرض ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

EF-650/850/1100 Automatic Folder Gluer

Linear speed 450m Memory function for job saving Automatic plate adjustment by motor 20mm frame for both sides for high speed stable running

Linear speed 450m

Memory function for job saving

Automatic plate adjustment by motor
20mm frame for both sides for high speed stable running

Our selected products

Select and configure the right machine for your work,
So as to help you generate considerable profits.

recent

NEWS

  • Expografica 2022

    Eureka’s partner in Latin America Perez Trading Company has particicated in Expografica 2022 May.4th-8th. in Guadalajara/Mexico. Our sheeter,tray former, paper plate making,die cutting machine has been demostrated on the exhibition.

  • EXPOPRINT 2022

    Biscaino and Eureka has participated in EXPOPRINT 2022 April.5th -9th. and the show has been a great sucess, YT series roll feed paper bag machine and GM film laminating machine is shown on the exhibition. We will keep bringing our latest product to South American custom...

  • WHY CHOOSE A HIGH EFFICIENCY CUTTING LINE?

    According to the research of Instititut für Druckmaschinen und Druckverfahren (IDD) of the University of Damstadt in Germany, the laboratory results show that a manual cutting line requires two people to complete the entire cutting process, and about 80% of the time is spent on transporting the ...

  • Ingenuity Inheritance, Wisdom Leads The Future-Guowang Group’s 25th Anniversary Celebration Was Held In Wenzhou

    On November 23, the 25th anniversary celebration of Guowang Group was held in Wenzhou. "Ingenuity•Inheritance•Intelligence•Future" is not only the theme...

  • Guowang Releases T1060B, Automatic Die-Cutting Machine With Blanking At China Print 2017

    At the Beijing Printing Exhibition on May 10, 2017, as a leading company in the field of post-press in China, Guowang Machinery Group (hereinafter referred to as Guowang) brought a variety of fully cleaned automatic die-cutting machines and paper cutters to the exhibitio...